K9 Day 2008

It was a happy Sunday morning. After my usual poo-poo time in the morning, mummy got ready my leash, water bottle and bowl, got me into the car, and told me we are going to a dog event where I get to visit my friends.

This is the first time I see Amber in action.
amber-mae.jpg

After watching the performance, mummy brought me to our usual gathering spot to see my friends.
socializing.jpg

Hey buddy!
buddy.jpg

I saw a pure white brother, but mummy say he’s different from me, he’s a Husky.
white-husky.jpg

No kiss kiss, I’m a guy too.
no-kiss-kiss.jpg

Looking in the drain?
looking-at-drain.jpg

Hey what’s inside?
whats-in-it.jpg

Can I?
can-i.jpg

Let’s make friend.
make-friend.jpg

Hehe, I found a Husky which is same size as me.
same-size-husky.jpg

Last but not least, mummy brought me to the slide (her favourite but she made it my favourite now).

And before we left the event, we met my long lost (fat) brother.
fat-me.jpg

~ by baibai on January 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “K9 Day 2008”

  1. Oh, I didn’t know you were there! How come never say HI to me? I hope you enjoyed yourself that day becoz we didn’t not. It was extremely hot hence, we did not do much plus, the Pageant waa sooo boooring & draggy! Hope to meet up again someday.

    Love licks,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  2. That must have been neat meeting your long lost brother at the K9 Day!

Leave a comment